We removed past employees from the list to clean up our view of the projects, however, when looking at past jobs to see who did what task it also removed the names of those employes for the jobs that were tasked to them.
It would be helpful for the users to be able to still keep track of who did what jobs in case of an issue down the line to better pinpoint what was done.
Hi Bianca,
To keep historical records intact, we recommend inactivating users and crews instead of deleting them. This way, their names remain linked to past projects.
We’ve also improved filtering in the new UI, so you can easily show only ‘Active’ employees and keep your view clean.