When you receive an error in the app, there is an option to reload/ resync or delete. Can you please provide more information on what the error is, so that if it is deleted because it cannot process, we will know what needs to be recreated. Right now, you just delete, but have no idea what did not sync so you will be left with a hole somewhere.